15th February 2018 : post-doc opening (immediate) phd openings in theory, Delft




-------- Forwarded Message --------

cellpadding="0" border="0">

Subject: post-doc opening (immediate) phd openings in theory,
Delft
Date: Wed, 14 Feb 2018 16:47:28 +0100 (CET)
From: Yuli Nazarov <y.v.nazarov@tudelft.nl>
To: A.Bouzdine@cpmoh.u-bordeaux1.fr,
A.R.Akhmerov@tudelft.nl, Alex.Zunger@colorado.edu,
Andre-Marie.Tremblay@USherbrooke.ca,
Andre.K.Geim@manchester.ac.uk,
Andrew.Armour@nottingham.ac.uk, Arne.Brataas@ntnu.no,
Arno.Kampf@physik.uni-augsburg.de,
Asle.Sudbo@phys.ntnu.no, C.J.M.Schoutens@uva.nl,
C.Lambert@lancaster.ac.uk, C.deMorais@phys.uu.nl,
C.deMoraisSmith@uu.nl, Catherine.pepin@cea.fr,
Claude.Bourbonnais@USherbrooke.ca,
David.Carpentier@ens-lyon.fr,
Dietmar.Weinmann@ipcms.u-strasbg.fr,
Dimitry.Polyakov@int.fzk.de, Dirk.VanDerMarel@unige.ch,
Dmitri.Averin@stonybrook.edu, Dmitri_Feldman@brown.edu,
Duxbury@pa.msu.edu, Ehud.Altman@weizmann.ac.il,
Eugene.Sukhorukov@unige.ch,
Fabio.Pistolesi@u-bordeaux1.fr,
Florian.Marquardt@physik.uni-erlangen.de,
Frank.Hekking@grenoble.cnrs.fr, Frederic.Mila@epfl.ch,
G.Zwicknagl@tu-bs.de, Gert.Ingold@physik.uni-augsburg.de,
Gregory.Falkovich@weizmann.ac.il,
Hanggi@physik.uni-augsburg.de, I.V.Lerner@bham.ac.uk,
John_Marston@brown.edu, Keith.Benedict@nottingham.ac.uk,
Konstantin.Novoselov@manchester.ac.uk,
Leonid.Ponomarenko@manchester.ac.uk, lutchyn@gmail.com,
M.Blaauboer@tudelft.nl, M.Katsnelson@science.ru.nl,
M.Titov@hw.ac.uk, Mark.Vanschilfgaarde@asu.edu,
Markus.Kindermann@physics.gatech.edu,
Matthias.Eschrig@rhul.ac.uk, Mikhail.Baranov@uibk.ac.at,
N.E.Hussey@bristol.ac.uk, N.d-Ambrumenil@warwick.ac.uk,
Natter@thp.uni-koeln.de, O.Gunnarsson@fkf.mpg.de,
Robert.Shekhter@physics.gu.se, Rolando.Saniz@ua.ac.be,
Schulthess@cscs.ch, Shklovsk@physics.umn.edu,
Stephen.Lovesey@stfc.ac.uk, T.M.Klapwijk@tudelft.nl,
Talat@physics.ucf.edu, ttheikki@jyu.fi,
Thierry.Giamarchi@unige.ch, V.Perebeinos@skoltech.ru,
Victor.Gurarie@colorado.edu, W.Metzner@fkf.mpg.de,
Y.M.Blanter@tudelft.nl, Y.V.Nazarov@tudelft.nl,
Yves.Joly@grenoble.cnrs.fr,
a.bouzdine@loma.u-bordeaux1.fr, a.l.yeyati@uam.es,
a.shluger@ucl.ac.uk, aandreev@u.washington.edu,
aandreev@uw.edu, aandreev@washington.edu,
abanov@physics.tamu.edu, abanov@tamu.edu,
abrahams@physics.ucla.edu, abu@pks.mpg.de,
achubuko@umn.edu, adeline.crepieux@cpt.univ-mrs.fr,
adiel.stern@weizmann.ac.il, adklironomos@gmail.com,
aharony@post.tau.ac.il, ajs@th.ph.bham.ac.uk,
aleggett@illinois.edu, aleiner@phys.columbia.edu,
alessandro.devita@googlemail.com, alex.kruchkov@epfl.ch,
alex.teoretik@gmail.com, alexal@thp.uni-koeln.de,
alexander.finkelstein@weizmann.ac.il,
alexander.shnirman@kit.edu,
alexandre.abanov@stonybrook.edu,
alexandre.abanov@sunysb.edu, aliceaj@caltech.edu,
alichten@physnet.uni-hamburg.de, aml@pks.mpg.de,
amoreo@utk.edu, andrea@physics.ucsb.edu,
andreas.isacsson@chalmers.se, angel.rubio@ehu.es,
anikov@mail.ubc.ca, anna.minguzzi@grenoble.cnrs.fr,
antoine.georges@cpht.polytechnique.fr,
antti-pekka.jauho@nanotech.dtu.dk, arb@lanl.gov,
art@freeman.phys.northwestern.edu,
artem.oganov@stonybrook.edu, arunp@physics.utoronto.ca,
ashvinv@socrates.berkeley.edu,
assa@physics.technion.ac.il,
assaad@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de, avb@lanl.gov,
avb@nordita.org, balents@kitp.ucsb.edu,
balents@physics.ucsb.edu, balseiro@cab.cnea.gov.ar,
bansil@neu.edu, baranger@phy.duke.edu, bds10@cam.ac.uk,
bedell@bc.edu, beenakker@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl,
bektur_murzaliev@mail.ru, belenv@icmm.csic.es,
belitz@direct1.campuspress.com, beloborodov@csun.edu,
berciu@physics.ubc.ca, berkov@mail.biu.ac.il,
berlinsk@mcmaster.ca, bernevig@princeton.edu,
birge@pa.msu.edu, bjanko@nd.edu, bla@phys.columbia.edu,
blatterj@itp.phys.ethz.ch, bolech@rice.edu, bom@ictp.it,
bonestee@magnet.fsu.edu, brazov@lptms.u-psud.fr,
brey@icmm.csic.es, brouwer@physik.fu-berlin.de,
bruungmb@phys.au.dk, budakian@mrl.uiuc.edu,
buechler@theo3.physik.uni-stuttgart.de,
bulbul@brandeis.edu, bulla@thp.uni-koeln.de,
burtons@microsoft.com, carbotte@mcmaster.ca,
carlo.dicastro@roma1.infn.it,
carlos.sademelo@physics.gatech.edu,
carusott@science.unitn.it, catherine.pepin@cea.fr,
cdb@lanl.gov, chaikin@nyu.edu, chalker@thphys.ox.ac.uk,
chamon@bu.edu, chandra.varma@ucr.edu,
charles.clark@nist.gov, christoph.bruder@unibas.ch,
christophe.texier@lptms.u-psud.fr

Dear colleague,
would you be so kind as to forward this information to potentially interested candidates?

In the context of a ERC Advanced Grant on topology and superconducting junctions, I have a post-doc opening to be filled immediately and 1-2 phd openings to be filled in summer-authumn 2018.
Please find the details at the URL:

http://yuli.weblog.tudelft.nl/2018/02/14/post-doc-opening-phd-openings/

The TEST mentioned there is an essential part of an application.


I apologize if you see this message more than once. I would greatly appreciate your help with the issue.

Best regards,



Yuli V. Nazarov,
Kavli Institute of Nanoscience