2nd February 2021 : Lectureship in disordered systems





De: "Fyodorov, Yan"
<yan.fyodorov@kcl.ac.uk>

À: akemann@physik.uni-bielefeld.de, "Jean-Philippe
Bouchaud" <Jean-Philippe.BOUCHAUD@cfm.fr>, "giulio
biroli" <giulio.biroli@phys.ens.fr>, "Zdzislaw Burda"
<zdzislaw.burda@gmail.com>, pjforr@unimelb.edu.au, "igor
gornyi" <igor.gornyi@kit.edu>, "gruzberg 1"
<gruzberg.1@osu.edu>, "le doussal pierre"
<pledoussal@yahoo.fr>, kamenev@physics.umn.edu, "eugene
kanzieper" <eugene.kanzieper@gmail.com>, "Jon Keating"
<Jon.Keating@maths.ox.ac.uk>, "Ivan Khaymovich"
<ivan.khaymovich@gmail.com>,
mkieburg@physik.uni-bielefeld.de, kravtsov@ictp.it, "Satya
Majumdar" <satya.majumdar@u-psud.fr>, "alexander
mirlin2" <alexander.mirlin2@kit.edu>, "Sergei Nechaev"
<sergei.nechaev@gmail.com>, "Dmitry Savin"
<Dmitry.Savin@brunel.ac.uk>, "gregory schehr"
<gregory.schehr@u-psud.fr>, mvshcherbi@gmail.com, "f
zamponi" <f.zamponi@gmail.com>

Cc: "thomas guhr" <thomas.guhr@uni-due.de>,
nowak@th.if.uj.edu.pl, "h schomerus"
<h.schomerus@lancaster.ac.uk>, "karol zyczkowski"
<karol.zyczkowski@uj.edu.pl>

Envoyé: Mardi 2 Février 2021 06:13:08

Objet: Lectureship in disordered systems

Dear Colleagues,

A  Lectureship in Disordered Systems  is available

at Disordered Systems Group,  Kings College London

https://jobs.kcl.ac.uk/gb/en/job/014704/Lecturer-in-Disordered-Systems

I will be grateful if you could inform the relevant
candidates.

best regards, Yan