2nd February 2021 : PostDoc-Positions in Quantum Computation-ICQ




-------- Forwarded Message --------

cellpadding="0" border="0">

Subject: PostDoc-Positions in Quantum Computation-ICQ
Date: Mon, 1 Feb 2021 09:42:50 +0100
From: Alexandra Widmann <alexandra.widmann@uni-ulm.de>
To: david.dean@u-bordeaux.fr
<david.dean@u-bordeaux.fr>, satya.majumdar@u-psud.fr
<satya.majumdar@u-psud.fr>, Christophe Texier
<christophe.texier@u-psud.fr>,
zhaoxb16@connect.hku.hk <zhaoxb16@connect.hku.hk>,
Wunderlich, Christof
<Christof.Wunderlich@uni-siegen.de>, Willy Kley
<wilhelm.kley@uni-tuebingen.de>, Hugo Reinhardt
<hugo.reinhardt@uni-tuebingen.de>, Vikesh Siddhu
<vsiddhu@andrew.cmu.edu>, Ugo.Marzolino Marzolino
<Ugo.Marzolino@ts.infn.it>, Mikhail Fedorov
<fedorovmv@gmail.com>, Nicolas Cerf
<ncerf@ulb.ac.be>, John Martin
<jmartin@ulg.ac.be>, Peter Schlagheck
<peter.schlagheck@ulg.ac.be>, dahlsten@sustc.edu.cn
<dahlsten@sustc.edu.cn>, Mahn-Soo Choi
<mahnsoo.choi@gmail.com>, tian.zhang
<tian.zhang@physics.ox.ac.uk>, Stephen Bartlett
<stephen.bartlett@sydney.edu.au>, Timothy Ralph
<ralph@physics.uq.edu.au>, Mauro Paternostro
<m.paternostro@qub.ac.uk>, Seongho Shin
<sshkevin9105@gmail.com>, sebastian.blatt@mpq.mpg.de
<sebastian.blatt@mpq.mpg.de>, Kleiner
<kleiner@uni-tuebingen.de>, Datta, Animesh
<Animesh.Datta@warwick.ac.uk>, Jing Liu
<zju.liujing@gmail.com>, abu
<abu@uni-freiburg.de>, Gernot Alber
<gernot.alber@physik.tu-darmstadt.de>, Peter Wittek
<peter@peterwittek.com>, christandl@math.ku.dk
<christandl@math.ku.dk>, Massimo Palma
<massimo.palma@unipa.it>, Marquardt, Florian
<florian.marquardt@mpl.mpg.de>, majo@cab.cnea.gov.ar
<majo@cab.cnea.gov.ar>, mancinska@math.ku.dk
<mancinska@math.ku.dk>, moelmer@phys.au.dk
<moelmer@phys.au.dk>, Kimin Park
<kimpa@fysik.dtu.dk>, Kavan Modi
<kavan.modi@monash.edu>,
jean-philippe.poizat@neel.cnrs.fr, lasserre@laas.fr
<lasserre@laas.fr>, Jan Kohlrus
<jan.kohlrus@nottingham.ac.uk>, vondelft@lmu.de
<vondelft@lmu.de>, Howard Barnum
<hnbarnum@aol.com>, Leuchs, Gerd
<gerd.leuchs@mpl.mpg.de>, galagic@umd.edu
<galagic@umd.edu>, Giovanna Morigi
<giovanna.morigi@physik.uni-saarland.de>,
gdr-atomesfroids@inln.cnrs.fr
<gdr-atomesfroids@inln.cnrs.fr>, Klaus Peter
Federsel <klaus-peter.federsel@uni-tuebingen.de>,
Friedrich Wilhelm Hehl <hehl@thp.Uni-Koeln.DE>,
Dominik Maile <dominik.maile@uni-konstanz.de>,
d.divincenzo@fz-juelich.de
<d.divincenzo@fz-juelich.de>, dario.egloff
<dario.egloff@mailbox.tu-dresden.de>, Chryssomalis
Chryssomalakos <chryss@nucleares.unam.mx>,
mail@cgogolin.de <mail@cgogolin.de>, Beatriz Olmos
Sanchez <Beatriz.Olmos-Sanchez@nottingham.ac.uk>,
Aspelmeyer Markus <markus.aspelmeyer@univie.ac.at>,
Antonio Acin <antonio.acin@icfo.eu>, Antonella De
Pasquale <antonella.depasquale@sns.it>, Andre Xuereb
<andre.xuereb@um.edu.mt>, Reinhold Egger
<Reinhold.Egger@uni-duesseldorf.de>, Julien Mathieu
Elias <julien.mathieu.elias@gmail.com>,
braoun@gmx.de <braoun@gmx.de>

-- 
Alexandra Widmann
Sekretariat
Institut für Komplexe Quantensysteme
Universität Ulm
Albert-Einstein-Allee 11
89081 Ulm
Tel: + 49 731 50 22830



See Attachement : PostDoc-Positions in Quantum Computation-ICQ.pdf